You are viewing the site in preview mode

Skip to main content


Table 2 Working Group Members

From: The development, implementation and evaluation of clinical pathways for chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) in Saskatchewan: protocol for an interrupted times series evaluation

Name Position
Sheila Anderson Director, Primary Health Care, Kaizen Operations Team
Margaret Baker Executive Director Primary Health Care, Ministry of Health
Bree Calland Program Development Educator, Respiratory Services
Patricia Comfort Primary Health Care Manager, Chronic Disease Prevention and Management
Lori Garchinski Executive Director, Medicine
Dr Rashaad Hansia Urban Primary Health Care Physician Dyad Leader
Shannon Jackson Manager, Respiratory / Internal Medicine Unit, Regina General Hospital
Rae-Lynn Lang Manager of Therapies, Acute Care
Taryn Lorenz Director, Medicine
Sheryl O’Quinn Manager, Respiratory Services
Dr Prakash Patel Respirologist
Erin Roesch Director, Primary Health Care Decision Support
Dr Shabaz Sheikh Respirologist
Roberta Weist Director, HealthLine Saskatchewan
Dr Fouche Williams Rural Primary Health Care Physician Dyad Leader
Tanya Winkel Pharmacist, Acute Care