You are viewing the site in preview mode

Skip to main content


Fig. 2 | BMC Health Services Research

Fig. 2

From: Evaluation of integrated care services in Catalonia: population-based and service-based real-life deployment protocols

Fig. 2

The figure displays the seven health regions of Catalonia. The urban area of Barcelona (1.8 million citizens) has four health districts. The South-Eastern healthcare sector of the Barcelona city, which encompasses 520 k inhabitants, is Barcelona-Esquerra (AISBE). Taken from the Catalan Health Service (CatSalut) website. This is a public access image.

Back to article page